Shingeki no Kyojin (or aka Attack on Titans)

titans-01

I’m soo slow with this stuff ahaha xDD heard this was really popular atm and decided to give it a try whoaaa what a way to get hooked on a series… right at the end of ep 1 it’s like O_O! wtf just happened… I’m so speechless….well that was sure interesting! I’ll proab watch more before deciding whether it’ll turn into a good series or not.

OK time for new banners (photoshop skills getting rusty xDDD). These will be staying until there’s a new series I get obsessed with.

Titan banner 0
Titan banner 1
Titan banner 3

4 responses to “Shingeki no Kyojin (or aka Attack on Titans)

    • I wouldn’t ship them as strongly as ErenxMikasa, actually I was surprise when I found out how big the ErenxRivaille fanbase is, like crazzy fangirls xDD. hehe thank you! ^^

Leave a Reply

